top of page

The Board currently comprises seven directors, two are non-executive director and three are independent non-executive directors.

Executive Directors

Ms. Yuen Mi Ming Erica

(Chairlady and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Yuen Mimi Mi Wahng

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Yue Yeung Anthony 

Mr. Cheung Siu Hon Ronald

​Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Chan Sze Lai Celine 

Ms. Wong Yuen Kwan

Ms. Tsang Wing Yee

bottom of page